shutterstock_43755571

Just a friendly reminder about your employees’ login information in THEbenefitsHUB. Benefits Technology resets all employees’ login information to your company’s standards before every Open Enrollment. If you are unsure of what your company’s login standards are check out the login page for your company. On the left side of the page your company’s login credentials are written out for your and your employees convenience. There also may be a login video both in English and Spanish and Enrollment Instructions for your employees use.

To learn more about employee login information, you may visit the Training Guide located under your Administration Dashboard or contact your Account Representative.